Contact Us

General Manager, Rusty Denner

295-8181  

rdenner@elkinslake.net

Elkins Lake Board of Directors   elkinslakeboard@elkinslake.net

Food & Beverage

 

 

F&B Director, Ann Phillips

295-8181

aphillips@elkinslake.net

Event Coordinator, Heather Robbins

295-8181

hrobbins@elkinslake.net 

Golf

 

 

Head Professional, Joey Branham

295-4312

jbranham@elkinslake.net

Superintendent

295-8727

 

Accounting

 

 

Controller, Kay Ekis

295-8181

kay@elkinslake.net

Membership Director, Marie Kinkelaar

295-8181

marie@elkinslake.net

General Maintenance

 

 

Maintenance Coordinator, Jerry Edgin

295-8181

jedgin@elkinslake.net

Operations Asst.

295-8181

maintenance@elkinslake.net

Maintenance, after hours

577-2534

 

 

Other Contacts

 
Elkins Lake Post Office 291-3194
City of Huntsville
City Hall 295-6471
Non-Emergency Police Dispatch 435-8001
HPD Home Security Inspection 291-5480
Public Works After Hours/Emergency 294-5700
Animal Control 291-5480
Code Enforcement 294-5769
Solid Waste Collection 294-5724

Walker County Sheriff

435-2400
Entergy (report power outage) 800-9-OUTAGE
 

Directions to Elkins Lake

From Houston

Go north on I-45. Take exit 112. Turn left at the overpass. Turn left so that you are traveling south on the I-45 feeder road. Turn right at the Elkins Lake sign.
 

From Dallas

Go south on I-45. Take exit 112. Stay on the feeder road so that you are traveling south beside I-45. Turn right at the Elkins Lake sign.

Click HERE to see the Elkins Lake map.
View Larger Map